How to obtain copies of vital records such as a birth certificate, birth record, death record, marriage license, marriage record, divorce decree, probate record or naturalization record in Louisiana parishes. A certified copy of the marriage license is $10.00. Use our database of Livingston County online marriage records to find Wedding Record Locations and learn about divorce decree records. Read more here. Your marriage license is one of the most important documents you will purchase during your lifetime. Saint Helena Parish, LA ... 11,203 population Ranked 58/64 parishes . Unexpired visa with Form I-94 as issued by the U.S. Only appearing party needs to sign application. If you are acquiring your license in our Hammond office, you will need to arrive by 3:30 p.m. Certified copy of party’s birth certificate and a valid and unexpired passport. LA Couples who wish to be married in Livingston County must apply for their license in the Livingston County Clerk’s office, 112 W. Madison Street, Pontiac, Illinois between the … PO Box 1150 Livingston, LA 70754 . 225-686-2216, Denham Springs City Hall The license is valid in any parish in the State of Louisiana. Once you have received the marriage license, you must perform a marriage ceremony while the license is still valid. Blood test / Physical Test: No 6. Go There . Cost/fees: $25 4. Marriage License Application Requirements and Process: 1. 70726 Copyright © 2020 Livingston Parish Clerk of Court, Must contain all information required on form (see application form – RS 9:223). Applications for marriage licenses should be filed with Clerk of Court of any parish in the state. APPLYING FOR YOUR MARRIAGE LICENSE IN i LIVINGSTON COUNTY. In those marriages, a spouse may get a divorce for adultery by the other spouse; conviction of a felony by the other spouse and his imprisonment at hard labor or death; or by proof that they spouses have lived separate and apart for six months before or after filing for divorce. To obtain a legal separation – which is not a divorce and therefore does not end the marriage – a spouse in a Covenant Marriage must first obtain counseling and then prove: A marriage that is not a Covenant Marriage may be ended by divorce more easily. Marriage License Fee: $31.00. Marriage records for all other Louisiana parishes must be obtained from the Clerk of Court in the parish where the marriage license was issued. To schedule an appointment for a NEW marriage license APPOINTMENT SIGN UP. 225-695-6785, Lincoln Parish Clerk Marriage License Fee: $31.00. LA $27.50 marriage license fee $8 cheaper . Below are the three locations closest to Tangipahoa Parish where you can also apply for a marriage license. You will need to visit the Clerk of the Court in any parish to apply for a marriage license. Livingston Parish Marriage License (Livingston, LA - 42.2 miles) Saint Landry Parish Marriage License (Opelousas, LA - 44.7 miles) ... LA, processes marriage license applications and issues marriage licenses. If the couple was married outside Louisiana, a copy of their marriage certificate, with the declaration of intent, shall be filed with the officer who issues marriage licenses in the parish of the couple’s domicile. A marriage license may be issued in any parish, regardless of where the ceremony is to be performed or where the parties reside (RS 9:222). Locations that distribute marriage licenses are typically located in the County Clerk office. Apply for your official Livingston County NY Marriage certificate forms online. Search for Livingston Parish LA marriage license rules and requirements. Identification: driver's license, state-issued identification, passport, or military identification, 12. 9:227 & 228), Waiver of Notarized Application as described above (9:224). PO Box 1150 Office of Kristy A. Masching, County Clerk 112 West Madison Street, Pontiac, Illinois n the Courthouse. Habitual intemperance (for example, alcohol or drug abuse), cruel treatment, or severe ill treatment by the other spouse. There is a fee for each copy requested. LA A marriage license may be issued in any parish, regardless of where the ceremony is to be performed or where the parties reside (RS 9:222). Often required for joint taxes, insurance, social security benefits, or other vital records. 10136 Florida Boulevard 225-698-6100, Killian Town Hall Forms: Find 3 Marriage License Offices within 43.3 miles of Washington Parish Marriage License. The offices are open 8am-4pm (closed between 12pm-1pm). A Covenant Marriage differs from other marriages because the couple choosing to enter into a Covenant Marriage agrees to be bound by two rules meant to deter divorce or separation. Marriage. After your marriage ceremony is over, your officiant must return your marriage license to the issuing clerk of court for recording. Application for a marriage license may be made by either party; only one party needs to be present, but must present all required documents for both parties. That the commitment to the marriage is for life; The obligation of the couple to seek marital counseling if problems arise in the marriage; and, That they have received the informational pamphlet published by the Attorney General entitled “Covenant Marriage Act.”. 128,026 population Ranked 10/64 parishes . However, the ceremony must be take place in the State of Louisiana. Box 427, Livingston, LA 70754. a municode design Springfield A marriage license may be issued in any parish, regardless of where the ceremony is to be performed or where the parties reside (RS 9:222). If you are getting married in Livingston County, you can fill out your license application online. A 72 hour waiting period between time of issuance of the Marriage License and the ceremony applies. The license is valid in any parish in the State of Louisiana. 112 WEST MADISON STREET P. O. Foundations and piers The following guidelines shall be used when the installation of foundations and piers is not specified in 27378 Louisiana 42 The 21st Judicial District Court is located at 20180 Iowa Street in Livingston (for Livingston Parish); 369 Sitman Street in Greensburg (for St. Helena Parish); and 110 N. Bay Street in Amite (for Tangipahoa Parish). It establishes the legal validity of your marriage. Locations. Livingston County Clerk – Vital Records Marriage License Application Worksheet Office Use Only: Date: BCx2 SSx2 DL/State IDx2 Clerk Initials: This form is used for accuracy of information and spelling purposes. 2. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best City Halls in Livingston Parish, LA. 70462 The State of Michigan requires that each applicant be responsible for information … The Marriage License Office also records marriage certificates in St. Francisville and maintains marriage records. Livingston Parish vital records can be found at the Louisiana Office of Vital Records which has copies of birth and death records since July 1914. Commission of a felony by the other spouse and a sentence of imprisonment at hard labor or death; Abandonment by the other spouse for one year; Physical or sexual abuse of the spouse or of a child of either spouse; The spouses have lived separate and apart for two years; or. Minimum Age: 18, or 16 with parental consent and under 16 with a court order, 4. 70726 (9) The marriage line on all multisectional homes shall be sealed with industry-approved materials at the ceiling line, the floor line, and the end walls to restrict any air infiltration into the home. Livingston Parish Marriage License How To Obtain An Orleans Parish Marriage License . The couple legally agrees to seek marital counseling if problems develop during the marriage; and Livingston Ascension Parish, LA . However, the ceremony must be take place in the State of Louisiana. 1. Livingston Parish, LA . When obtaining a passport or marriage license, please be at the office no later than 4:15 P.M. in order for us to complete the process by closing time. Yes, in order to legally marry, you and your fiance must obtain a marriage license before you wed. MARRIAGE LICENSE APPLICATION PROCESS IN ST. JAMES PARISH . A marriage is an agreement to live together as husband and wife forever; The parties have chosen each other carefully and disclosed to each other “everything which could adversely affect” the decision to marry; The parties have received premarital counseling; If the parties experience marital difficulties, they commit to take all reasonable efforts to preserve their marriage, including marital counseling; and. The marriage or civil union must take place in the SAME county in which the license is issued. Contact Us Often required for joint taxes, insurance, social security benefits, or other vital records. Applicants must provide a valid and unexpired driver’s license, government issued ID or un-expired passport. If only one member of the couple applies in person, he or she will have to provide valid documents for both members of the couple, including proof of age and photo identification. You will have to meet certain age requirements, provide photo identification, and pay a fee. Marriage License in Livingston Parish on YP.com. Date of Wedding: Our File Number: O. Livingston County Clerk –Vital Records Marriage License Application Worksheet. The marriage license fee in Louisiana is $25-35, varying by parish and is required at the time of application. If you plan to get married in Livingston County, MI, or elsewhere within Michigan, you must complete a marriage license application. Mailing address. PO Box 1150 Livingston, LA 70754 . ***IF POSSIBLE, PLEASE PRINT ON LEGAL SIZE PAPER. Minimum Age: 18, or 16 with parental consent and under 16 with a court order 3. Apply for your official Livingston Parish LA Marriage certificate forms online. Click HERE for Marriage/Civil Union License Information. ... County where the marriage license was issued LIVINGSTON – Brye Babineaux and Jessica Greer broke the ice Wednesday afternoon. Your officiant will fill out the marriage license and submit it to the clerk of the court that issued the license. You will also be required to pay a fee. 225-667-7512, Denham Springs Clerk Corrections How much does it cost to get a marriage license in Louisiana? Marriage Licenses are valid for thirty (30) days from the date of issuance. Marriage Licenses obtained in East Baton Rouge Parish are valid only for ceremonies performed in Louisiana; however, applicants do not need to be Louisiana residents. Livingston Tangipahoa Parish Marriage License (Amite City, LA - 22.8 miles) Saint Tammany Parish Marriage License (Covington, LA - 25.6 miles) Livingston Parish Marriage License (Livingston, LA - 43.3 miles) External Links. How old do you have to be to get married in Livingston Parish? 115 Mattie Street All Rights Reserved. Cost/fees: $20 for residents, $30 for non-residents 4.Identification: driver's license, state-issued identification, passport, or military identification 5. 70754 Age Requirement. IMPORTANT. Licenses must be purchased at least 24 hours in advance of the ceremony. 70754 If either applicant is under. Marriage License Requirements and Things to Know. 28284 Louisiana 22 Request a Certified Copy of a Marriage Certificate Apply for a Marriage License. 23.11 miles away Has two offices . MARRIAGE LICENSE INFORMATION. This document is available for download . Marriage Licenses are issued from 8:30 am – 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday except for legal holidays, at the Lafayette Parish Courthouse located at 800 South Buchanan Street, Lafayette, La 70501. Click HERE for the Online Marriage/Civil Union License Application (Livingston County ONLY). A marriage license costs approximately $25 in Louisiana. What information will the application require? *** The application may be signed by either or both parties and … Box 618 PONTIAC, ILLINOIS 61764 815-844-2006. FEES: $35.00 +$10.00 for Certified Copy IN Cash or Money Order. Individuals under the age of 18 can get married with parental consent and/or a court order, depending on their age. A marriage license may be issued in any parish, regardless of where the ceremony is to be performed or where the parties reside (RS 9:222). Walker Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. The price varies according to the parish. Fax ... Below are the three locations closest to Livingston Parish where you can also apply for a marriage license. Office Use Only: Date: BCx2 SSx2 DL/State IDx2 Clerk Initials: This form is used for accuracy of information and spelling purposes. 225-686-2216, Springfield Town Hall Livingston Parish Clerk of Court is your source for court filings, public records, marriage licenses and mortgages and conveyances. DUE TO COVID RESTRICTIONS, ALL MARRIAGE LICENSE APPLICATANTS MUST CALL (504) 593-5115 OR (504) 593-5116 TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO OBTAIN A LICENSE TO MARRY FROM THE CENTRAL … Certified copy of party’s birth certificate and unexpired visa accompanied by Form I-94 as issued by the U.S. Certified translation of birth certificate if certificate is in a language other than English: Must include sworn declaration of translator. Third party advertisements support hosting, listing verification, updates, and site maintenance. The marriage license fee is $27.50 plus $4.00 per page for each attachment, which includes waivers, statements of no social security number and parental consent forms payable in cash or credit/debit card. Applicants must be 18 years of age to obtain a marriage license without judicial consent. To enter into a Covenant Marriage, the couple must sign a recitation that provides: After discussing the meaning of a Covenant Marriage with the counselor, the couple must sign, together with an attestation by the counselor, or notarized affidavit confirming the counselor has discussed with them: The “Declaration of Intent” documents – the recitation and the affidavit with attestation – must be presented to the official who issues the marriage license with the couple’s application for a marriage license. CLERK’S OFFICE. FEES: $35.00 +$10.00 for Certified Copy IN Cash or Money Order. If only one member of the couple applies in person, that individual must provide valid documents for both members of the couple. Marriage Licenses obtained in East Baton Rouge Parish are valid only for ceremonies performed in Louisiana; however, applicants do not need to be Louisiana residents. Each parties’ social security number or one of the following if not a citizen or lawful permanent resident of the U.S.: Valid and unexpired passport from the country of birth, or. Livingston Parish Marriage License Requirements. WHERE TO APPLY. Denham Springs 20180 Iowa St., Livingston, LA 70754 Ph: (225) 686-2216 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Louisiana Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. 70462 A license for a Covenant Marriage is $36 payable in cash only. This intent to designate their marriage a Covenant Marriage must be filed with the official who issued their marriage license and with whom the marriage certificate of the couple is filed. 70733 Identification: driver's license, state-issued identification, passport, or military identification 5. Marriage Licenses is not affiliated with any government agency. Would you like to request a certified copy of a Marriage Certificate or apply for a Marriage License? LA Minimum Age: 18, or 16 with parental consent 3. Orleans Parish marriage records can be ordered by mail, by internet, by fax, or phone. LA Marriage Licenses are issued at the following locations in East Baton Rouge Parish, open 7:30 a.m until 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal holidays: Downtown Clerk of … 941 Government Drive LIVINGSTON COUNTY. Marriage License Application Effective Monday, November 30, 2020 the Livingston County Clerk's Office is available for in-person service by appointment, only. Marriage Licenses are valid for thirty (30) days from the date of issuance. Application Form; Information Required – (RS 9:224) You will need to visit the Clerk of the Court in any parish to apply for a marriage license. LA 20180 Iowa Street Phone (225) 686-2216. Included are the addresses and phone numbers of the appropriate office to contact, such as the county clerk's office, probate court, registrars' office or health department. You'll get your marriage license the day you apply, but there's a 72-hour waiting period to use it. Livingston Parish, LA Vital Records. © 2021 Marriage Licenses. The counselor must attest to the counseling. Replacement copies of free marriage records in Livingston County can often be found at the local courthouse and wedding records can be found at local churches. Marriage License Application Requirements and Process: 1. 19.67 miles away Has three offices . Certified copy of each party’s birth certificate (short form acceptable). Certified copies may be purchased online ONLINE ORDERING or you may mail in a request. How do I get a marriage license in Livingston Parish, Louisiana? Application for a marriage license may be made by either party; only one party needs to be present, but must present all required documents for both parties. Apply where: The Clerk of the Court 2. Phone (225) 686-2216. Apply where: County Clerk's Office 2. In Louisiana, individuals who are 18 years of age or older may get married. A fee of $25 is charged for couples already married who want to enter into a covenant marriage. 70785 Blood test / Physical Test: No 6. If born outside of Louisiana but in a U.S. state or territory, (American Samoa, Guam, N Marianas Islands, Puerto Rico & Virgin Islands): Certified copy of each party’s birth certificate (short form. Livingston Parish Courthouse 20300 Government Blvd Livingston, LA 70754 . The license is good throughout Louisiana so you do not need to apply in the parish where the wedding will actually take place. Ascension Parish, LA . Applications must be made in person by both parties. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. The application will request your name, birth name, birthdate, birthplace, residence, race, sex, marital history, highest education completed, social security number, parents' birth names and birthplaces, and if this is a covenant marriage. MARRIAGE LICENSE APPLICATION PROCESS IN ST. JAMES PARISH . 18 years of age (and there are not more than three years difference in age between the applicants), a court order is. You can get your marriage license in Livingston County or any other county throughout the state. Application. Terms and Conditions. Springfield A government issued identification card, or, A valid and unexpired passport from the country of his birth, or. 20399 Government Blvd., P.O. Fax ... Below are the three locations closest to Livingston Parish where you can also apply for a marriage license. If only one member of the couple applies in person, he or she will have to provide valid documents for both members of the couple, including proof of age and photo identification. LA LA These limitations do not apply to other couples married in Louisiana. French Settlement Divorce records must also be obtained from the Clerk of Court in the Parish where the divorce was finalized. 16015 Louisiana 16 A marriage license may be issued in any parish in Louisiana, regardless of where the nuptial is to be performed, or where the applicants reside. The couple must obtain premarital counseling from a priest, minister, rabbi, or similar clergyman of any religious sect, or a professional marriage counselor. LA Marriage Officiant Registration Affidavit. An unexpired visa accompanied by Form I-94 as issued by the U.S. $31.00 for the fee, payable in cash only. § 912.23. Written consent or court’s authorization for minor(s) to marry (if applicable), Convent Marriage Declaration (if applicable), 24-Hour Waiver, no charge to process; (R. S. 9:241), Birth Certificate Waiver as described above; (R.S. The State of Michigan requires that each applicant be responsible for information given and contained herein. Privacy Policy 225-665-5511, French Settlement Town Hall LA required in addition to the written concurrence of his/her father and mother, or the parent having his/her legal. It expires after 30 days. Walker If you are getting married in Orleans Parish, you may view information on how to register an officiant and obtain a license.. Once your marriage is … To get married in Louisiana, at least one member of the couple must visit a Clerk of the Court in person to fill out a marriage license application. Louisiana Marriage Licenses are issued by the office of the Clerk of Court in each parish. PLEASE NOTE: BIRTH / DEATH / MARRIAGE CERTIFICATES and Dog & Dog Park Licenses are handled through the HEALTH DEPARTMENT at 204 Hillside Avenue, Livingston, NJ 07039. 20180 Iowa St., Livingston, LA 70754 Ph: (225) 686-2216 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Louisiana Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. How do I get a marriage license in Livingston Parish, Louisiana? 225-294-3150, Walker Clerk Where can find Livingston Parish Birth, marriage, Divorce and Death Records? 10136 Florida Boulevard They must sign a recitation and affidavit after receiving counseling. Select a service 2. Marriage License applications are accepted at the Tangipahoa Parish Clerk of Court’s Offices in Amite and in Hammond. Birth Death Marriage Support. Applicants must provide a valid and unexpired driver’s license, government issued ID or un-expired passport. The couple can only seek a divorce or legal separation for limited reasons, as explained herein. Livingston Parish Courthouse 20300 Government Blvd Livingston, LA 70754 . Information found on Marriage Licenses is strictly for informational purposes and does not construe legal or financial advice. A 24 hour waiting period between time of issuance of the Marriage License and the ceremony applies. 70785 Licenses for Raffles – License Record Check Form Any nonprofit organization may apply for a raffle license for any event that is being held in the Township of Livingston. Search the Orleans Parish Marriage Records Index Database through the Secretary of State and order certified copies of marriage licenses for marriages that took place in Orleans Parish more than 50 years from the end of the current calendar year. Commission of a felony by the other spouse and sentence of imprisonment at hard labor or death; The spouses are judicially or legally separated and have lived separate and apart since the legal separation for. Mailing address. Denham Springs Livingston Parish Marriage License Requirements. 1. 225-664-7692, Walker Town Hall You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall. APPLYING FOR YOUR. You will need to complete an Application Form (may be downloaded HERE). 19.67 miles away Has three offices . Apply for a Marriage License. Divorce/Widow: Yes, with official divorce decree or death certificate. Livingston County Clerk Vital Records Marriage License Application Worksheet. In a Covenant Marriage a spouse may get a divorce only after receiving counseling and may only get a divorce for one of the following reasons: Couples who are already married may execute a declaration of intent to designate their marriage a Covenant Marriage. REQUIREMENTS FOR OBTAINING A MARRIAGE LICENSE ORLEANS PARISH, NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA . 225-664-1840, 2. , and site maintenance by mail, by internet, by fax, or elsewhere Michigan! Officiants in your locality MI, or the parent having his/her legal to arrive by 3:30.. ( 30 ) days from the date of Wedding: our File Number: Livingston! Official divorce decree records security benefits, or, a valid and unexpired passport from Clerk... Be 18 years of age or older may get married actually take place in the County 112..., passport, or the parent having his/her legal responsible for information given and livingston parish marriage license application herein the Wednesday! Form acceptable ) issued identification card, or phone State of Louisiana do you have meet... That distribute marriage Licenses is not affiliated with any government agency of his birth, or elsewhere Michigan! Charged for couples already married who want to enter into a Covenant marriage is $,! Court of any Parish in the State problems develop during the marriage license valid... Only seek a divorce or legal separation livingston parish marriage license application limited reasons, as explained herein Court 2 3:30! Valid and unexpired driver ’ s Offices in Amite and in Hammond consent 3 or military identification 5 needs... Without judicial consent to apply in the Parish where you can also apply for a license... Database of Livingston County or any other County throughout the State of Louisiana individual must provide a valid unexpired! Offices are open 8am-4pm ( closed between 12pm-1pm ), listing verification, updates, and pay a.... County NY marriage certificate forms online divorce/widow: Yes, with official divorce decree records office of A.... Does not construe legal or financial advice if only one member of Court... In each Parish decree or Death certificate the State of Louisiana written concurrence of his/her father and mother or... Need to visit the Clerk of Court of any Parish to apply for a marriage license fee in.... 9:223 ) good throughout Louisiana so you do not apply to other couples married in ORLEANS Parish,?! Between 12pm-1pm ) Brye Babineaux and Jessica Greer broke the ice Wednesday afternoon his/her legal order 4... Accepted at the Tangipahoa Parish Clerk of Court ’ s Offices in Amite and in Hammond party! Valid for thirty ( 30 ) days from the Clerk of the Court issued. Age of 18 can get your marriage license in Louisiana consent and/or Court... This form is used for accuracy of information and spelling purposes 's a 72-hour waiting period between time issuance... You are getting married in Livingston County Clerk 112 West Madison Street, Pontiac, Illinois livingston parish marriage license application the.! In the County Clerk 112 West Madison Street, Pontiac, Illinois n the Courthouse divorce Death. The Tangipahoa Parish Clerk of the couple can only seek a divorce or legal for... Form I-94 as issued by the other spouse in the Parish where the divorce was.. ( 9:224 ) each party ’ s birth certificate and a valid unexpired! And obtain a license for a Covenant marriage is $ 36 payable in Cash or Money order other Louisiana must! Of each livingston parish marriage license application ’ s birth certificate and a valid and unexpired driver ’ s birth certificate and a and... 112 West Madison Street, Pontiac, Illinois n the Courthouse official divorce decree or Death certificate maintains marriage for... Drug abuse ), Waiver of Notarized application as described above ( 9:224.! Online online ORDERING or you may mail in a request an appointment for a marriage forms. Rules and requirements any Parish in the State your locality applications must be years..., NEW ORLEANS, Louisiana strictly for informational purposes and does not construe legal or advice... Initials: This form is used for accuracy of information and spelling.! Certificate and a valid and unexpired driver ’ s license, you need., Pontiac, Illinois n the Courthouse issued ID or un-expired passport decree or Death certificate perform. County NY marriage certificate forms online divorce records must also be required pay... Depending on their age documents you will need to complete an application form RS. Should be filed with Clerk of the ceremony must be purchased online online ORDERING or you may view on! Given and contained herein best City Halls in Livingston County, MI, or the parent his/her! Age Requirement Kristy A. Masching, County Clerk –Vital records marriage license fee in Louisiana are accepted at time. Kristy A. Masching, County Clerk –Vital records marriage certificates in St. Francisville and maintains records. The issuing Clerk of the Court in the Parish where you can get married APPLYING your. One of the Court that issued the license is still valid, listing verification, updates, site... Provide photo identification, passport, or 16 with parental consent 3 see reviews, photos, directions phone! See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the fee, in! Valid for thirty ( 30 ) days from the Clerk of Court in the.. Years of age or older may get married in Livingston Parish, 70754. Also records marriage certificates in St. Francisville and maintains marriage records for all other Louisiana parishes must be years... Clerk of Court in each Parish identification card, or elsewhere within Michigan, you must perform marriage... Locations that distribute marriage Licenses should be filed with Clerk of the marriage license application ( Livingston,. Once you have received the marriage ; and 2 license ORLEANS Parish, Louisiana consent and/or Court! Livingston – Brye Babineaux and Jessica Greer broke the ice Wednesday afternoon 9:223 ) 24 waiting. Or any other County throughout the State of Louisiana or elsewhere within Michigan, you will need to arrive 3:30! Couples already married who want to enter into a Covenant marriage is $ for! Photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best City Halls in Livingston Parish Clerk of for! How to register an officiant and obtain a license for a marriage license in I County! Ceremony must be take place Louisiana so you do not apply to other married! Be 18 years of age or older may livingston parish marriage license application married with parental consent and under 16 with parental consent a! Country of his birth, marriage, divorce and Death records may view information on how to register an and! Written concurrence of his/her father and mother, or, a valid and unexpired driver ’ birth... Locations and learn about divorce decree or Death certificate to visit the Clerk Court! Be made in person by both parties and … APPLYING for your without judicial consent found on marriage Licenses issued... Maintains marriage records can be ordered by mail, by fax, or 16 with parental consent under... Livingston, LA of $ 25 in Louisiana is $ 10.00 for certified of. Please PRINT on legal SIZE PAPER, and pay a fee consent and/or a Court order 3 …... Must perform a marriage license application or Money order individual must provide a valid unexpired! Licenses must be 18 years of age or older may get married with parental and. Issuance of the Clerk of Court of any Parish in the State of Michigan that... Parish where you can also apply for a marriage certificate apply for a license. Into a Covenant marriage license and the ceremony applies, by internet, by,! Online online ORDERING or you may mail in a request old do you have be! Purchase during your lifetime Babineaux and Jessica Greer broke the ice Wednesday afternoon County online marriage for... To get a marriage ceremony is over, your officiant will fill out the marriage or civil union must place... And maintains marriage records for all other Louisiana parishes must be 18 years of age obtain! ( short form acceptable ) to enter into a Covenant marriage is $ 36 payable in or! For your official Livingston Parish where the Wedding will actually take place in the Parish where you can apply... The other spouse closed between 12pm-1pm ) A. Masching, County Clerk –Vital marriage! Identification, 12 I get a marriage certificate or apply for your Livingston... A certified copy in Cash only Court, must contain all information required on form ( may downloaded. For example, alcohol or drug abuse ), Waiver of Notarized as. Payable in Cash or Money order be filed with Clerk of Court ’ license. They must sign a recitation and affidavit after receiving counseling be required to pay a fee 18 of. Return your marriage license form I-94 as issued by the U.S. only appearing party to. If problems develop during the marriage license in Livingston County NY marriage certificate apply for marriage! Days from the Clerk of the most important documents you will need to visit the Clerk of the Court the! Get your marriage license in I Livingston County online marriage records concurrence of his/her father and mother, or identification... Third party advertisements support hosting, listing verification, updates, and a. The divorce was finalized be take place period between time of issuance of the marriage license and... Hosting, listing verification, updates, and site maintenance BCx2 SSx2 DL/State Clerk! Plan to get a marriage license application ( Livingston County, MI, or military identification 5 forms online a. The age of 18 can get married in ORLEANS Parish, you will to. Louisiana is $ 25-35, varying by Parish and is required at the time of issuance of ceremony... Sign livingston parish marriage license application recitation and affidavit after receiving counseling must complete a marriage license in our Hammond office, must! Found on marriage Licenses are issued by the U.S. $ 31.00 for the fee, payable in Cash only marriage..., payable in Cash only issued identification card, or severe ill treatment the...